Perezi Rumanzi a journalism prodigy shaking up Ntungamo District news reporting

Pose: I look like I’m screaming here, but really I just quietly posed with my mouth wide open in mock-shock fashion because, edgy.

Pose: I look like I’m screaming here, but really I just quietly posed with my mouth wide open in mock-shock fashion because, edgy.

Meet Daily Monitor’s Ntungamo Reporter whose photo poses will shock you.

Everybody has got one somewhere under lock and key – or maybe they display it proudly on the wall.

Huh: You may take my Myspace, but you will never take my Myspace angles.

Huh: You may take my Myspace, but you will never take my Myspace angles.

This blog has released a superb batch of pictures from a celebrated journalist that you would probably rather forget, just in time for the Christmas holidays for you to smile.

On stage, we just want to generate hysteria. We don't care about looking cool or posing.

On stage, we just want to generate hysteria. We don’t care about looking cool or posing.

There are action shots of Rumanzi falling into ponds and over barriers, extraordinary outfits and plenty of embarrassing and we wonder who really should know better.

OMG! Just a friendly reminder that I’m relationship and you’re not.

OMG! Just a friendly reminder that I’m relationship and you’re not.

In my photographs it is apparent that there was no posing at the moment I released the shutter.

In my photographs it is apparent that there was no posing at the moment I released the shutter.

 

FASHONISTA: I spent over an hour in my bedroom taking this photo from various angles before uploading this one and I’m still questioning whether I made the right choice.

FASHIONISTA: I spent over an hour in my bedroom taking this photo from various angles before uploading this one and I’m still questioning whether I made the right choice.

POSE: Let the world know you as you are, not as you think you should be, because sooner or later, if you are posing, you will forget the pose, and then where are you?

GO FORWARD: Let the world know you as you are, not as you think you should be, because sooner or later, if you are posing, you will forget the pose, and then where are you?

I LOVE TIES: And I usually use myself as a model, posing in front of a mirror as I dab the strokes on the canvas.

I LOVE TIES: And I usually use myself as a model, posing in front of a mirror as I dab the strokes on the canvas.

I know what you’re thinking, and yes — this photo is older than you are.

ON JOB: I know what you’re thinking, and yes — this photo is older than you are.

I find standing and posing for photos very awkward.HERE, I look nothing like this in real life

I find standing and posing for photos very awkward.HERE, I look nothing like this in real life

HALLOO: Mr. Rumanzi taking keen interest in the phone call. I look nothing like this in real life

HALLOO: Mr. Rumanzi taking keen interest in the phone call. I look nothing like this in real life

Leave a Reply

